The NA LCS will stay at 10 teams in 2018

The North American League of Legends Championship Series (NA LCS) will remain at 10 teams in next year's franchise model. Riot Games …

Share: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Slashdot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *